The Show About The Show

Show Notes:

Podcasts mentioned

  • This Week In Tech Network - www.twit.tv

  • Diggnation - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Diggnation

  • Revision3 - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Revision3

  • Hak5 - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3s0BtrBJpwNDaflRSoiieQ/

  • Macbreak Weekly - https://twit.tv/shows/macbreak-weekly

  • You Look Nice Today - http://youlooknicetoday.com/

  • Night Attack - https://nightattack.tv/

  • Politics Politics Politics - http://www.politicspoliticspolitics.com/

  • JuRY Daily Show - http://jurytalks.com/

  • The Dawn and Drew Show - http://thedawnanddrewshow.com/

  • Never Not Funny - http://www.pardcast.com/

  • Frogpants Network - https://www.frogpants.com/

  • Merlin Mann podcasts - http://www.merlinmann.com/

  • The Empty Bowl - https://anchor.fm/bowl

  • MBMBAM - https://www.maximumfun.org/shows/my-brother-my-brother-and-me

  • The Adventure Zone - https://www.maximumfun.org/shows/adventure-zone

  • Wonderful - https://www.maximumfun.org/shows/wonderful

  • Judge John Hodgman - https://www.maximumfun.org/shows/judge-john-hodgman

  • Gimlet Media - https://www.gimletmedia.com/

  • Heavyweight - https://www.gimletmedia.com/heavyweight

  • Science Vs. - https://www.gimletmedia.com/science-vs

  • Reply All - https://www.gimletmedia.com/reply-all

  • Penn’s Sunday School - https://pennsundayschool.com/

  • Giant Bomb Cast/Giant Beast Cast - https://www.giantbomb.com/

  • Daily Tech News Show - http://www.dailytechnewsshow.com/

  • Do By Friday - http://dobyfriday.com/

  • Song Exploder - http://songexploder.net/

  • Southern Hells - https://www.southernhells.com/listen

  • No More Desks -

  • Feminist Frequency - https://feministfrequency.com/

  • The Waves - https://slate.com/human-interest/the-waves